The 2016 Christmas Beach Ball was a fundraising event held in December at Sunny Brook Ball Room in Pottstown, PA. You helped raise more than $2500 to support our cause!

Christmas Beach Ball Vendors

Company:                                                                              Website:                                                      

Pampered Chef w/Agata Dajewski  https://pamperedchef.com/go/BeachviewDreams                  

 10-15% will go towards Beachview Dreams!

Origami Owl w/Lori Oehlert                 www.lorioehlert.origamiowl.com                                                  

Free charm for anyone that orders a locket!    

 

Yanbal Jewelry w/Lisa Rogers           https://www.myyanbalusa.com/Party/angelat/                        

Retirement Sale w/Select Items 50% Off!    10% of sales from this link go to Beachview Dreams!

Sweet Ladybug Baked Goods w/Elizabeth Miles   www.sweetladybugbakes.com

Customers receive 15% off Holiday Orders. Mention "Beach Ball 2016." We have gift tins and trays available.

Leveraging Financial Knowledge, LLC. w/Lesley Katz      https://www.lfkllc.com/financial-lifeskillstm.html

With the purchase of one other class you receive "Discover Your Financial Self" as part of the package.  Put "Beachview Dreams" in the comment section and $20 will be donated to Beachview Dreams by Leveraging Financial Knowledge, LLC. 

Mary Kay w/Rachael Jasienski           www.marykay.com/rjasienski

15% donation with code "BEACHDREAM" at checkout

Tupperware w/Bethany Weiss          http://bweiss.my.tupperware.com                               

Get a FREE Gift plus $10 towards shipping for any parties held before 1/16/17, plus there will also be bonus host credit offers coming in January.

Crafters for Life w/Mike Grant          CraftersForLife.com

Products made and sold by young adults with autism and other disabilities.   Products include drink coasters and greeting cards with original artwork, tumblers, sugar scrubs, key chains, lavender eye pillows and autism scarves.  Shop from our online store with free shipping for a limited time. 

Super Game Trailer, LLC w/Jase Garcia                  http://www.supergametrailer.com​

Book your 2017 Birthday Parties with Super Game Trailer!  It was a hit with the kids at the Beach Ball!

Rodan + Fields w/Lucy Ortiz               lortiz2.myrandf.com 

Free enrollment as a Prefer Customer ( PC) value of $19.95 during the event. 

Become a PC with your order of $80 or more and get free shipping!

Premier Designs w/Marilyn Flanagan         marilynflanagan.mypremierdesigns.com        

Each $75.00 order gets any next items 50% off!   10% of proceeds will go to Beachview Dreams!

Plunder Design Jewelry w/Nancy Rigas         www.plunderdesign.com/nancyrigas 

                                                                                  https://www.plunderdesign.com/Party/giving16/

Cash and carry at reduced prices!  10% of sales go to Beachview Dreams! 

Your Indian Image w/Christine Cullen            http://www.yourindianimage.com                  (267) 836-4581                                                                            Etsy Shop:    https://www.etsy.com/shop/yourindianimage

Website Coupon: $10 off $50 with the coupon code: 1050.  The code can be entered at checkout.

Nerium w/Justine Layser        justinelayser.nerium.com

Buy 2 products get one FREE!  Call 610-999-1101

Thirty-One w/Jacqueline Ash          www.jaxsellsbags.com

                                                                www.facebook.com/groups/jaxsellsbags

Outlet Sale begins on December 27th!

Avon w/Erin James                  https://ejames9202.avonrepresentative.com   

Tastefully Simple w/Kathy Berry      www.tastefullysimple.com/web/kberry1

Johnson's Natural Soaps w/Jessica Johnson   www.johnsonsnaturalsoaps.com

South Coventry Jewelry w/Roxanne Dami            http://scovenjewelry.wixsite.com/mysite 

            

Usborne Books w/Lisa Gallagher           http://www.p4600.myubam.com/

                                                                        https://www.facebook.com/groups/110398265995340/  

Lemongrass Spa Products w/Kristine Tanase      http://www.ourlemongrassspa.com/3048  

Pillars of Light and Love w/Kathy Opperman         http://www.empoweringucenter.com   

RainDance Life w/Genia Silva               www.RainDancelife.com

Days for Girls w/Laura Rodgers     Limerick, PA Chapter     http://www.daysforgirls.org/usachaptersandteams 

LuLaRoe w/Kristy Kurtz            https://www.facebook.com/groups/978651445613646/?hc_location=ufi   

 

Orchid Lane Candles w/Jamie Thiel      https://orchidlanecandles.com

                                                                        https://m.facebook.com/orchidlanecandles/

                                                   

Lilla Rose w/Dayna Santora                 http://www.lillarose.biz/dsantora/?id=gGpGpRsD     

Xtreme Kleening w/Elisha Hine               https://www.facebook.com/Xtreme.kleening10/?fref=ts

Scentsy w/Brianne Derhammer            https://bderhammer.scentsy.us

Noonday Collection w/Jeniene Diehl     http://www.noondaycollection.com/pws/jenienediehl/tabs/home-ambassador.aspx

      

A Touch of Glass w/Nancy McMonagle  

Damsel in Defense w/Lydia Ridgeway                                                                                                                                      Art of Sand w/Mike Goodenough                                                         

The Schicki Micki w/Madlen Gohlk                                                                                                                                         Meghan McBrearty Jewelry                                                                        

Abella Specialties w/Tanya Impink                                      

Sew Crafty by Edie w/Edie Remolde                                                             

                                

Stacy's Bright Ideas w/Stacy & Mark Dietrich                                                                                                               

Nonni's Chocolate Creations & Vintage Pet Apparel w/Claire Nardi     

  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2018 Beachview Dreams​​​​​​ Foundation, Inc.